exactly that

The Red Queen of Elizabitchez.

My first blogger buddy.

I found this cake on Cake Wrecks, and it practically yelled your name to me:

A white cake in a clear package with a large red dot just off center.
A white cake in a clear package with a large red dot just off center.

Red, for you, your signature color. A big red period, because we are womanly peeps, and some of us women folk have periods.

If I was up on my photoshop skillz it would have your name on it, in big, sloppy red letters.

Big smooches to you.

XOXO,

Sparkles,

AKA,

OYD

Comments on: "Happy Birthday to Her Royal Majesty" (1)

  1. a period cake! It’s a fucking period cake. From cake wrecks. OMG- that is so awesome I think I my uterus wants to eat it

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

