exactly that

I’m Back!

What will forever be affectionately referred to as my “Three Hour Tour” has finally come to a close (until August when we have to do the whole thing again). I was on the road way longer than I wanted to be, and came home and collapsed into a big heap and let sleep claim me last night.

I am not even going to attempt to catch up on my reader…too much happened while I was gone. Hopefully I will get to some travel blogging soon, and I may eventually wade through the HUNDREDS of emails I got while I was away and depending on gmail for communication.

Missed you all!

Comments on: "I’m Back!" (1)

  1. mzbitca said:

    Welcome back your presence has definitely been missed

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

