exactly that

Happy Father’s Day

to all the Fathers I know out there.

Hug or call yours if you have the chance for me.

I miss mine so much.

Almost every year, and when really great things happen, I get the urge to call him.  Somehow I seem to forget that he isn’t there to call anymore, and that when I go home he isn’t there to hug.

I don’t even have a picture to post.  I only have two as it is, and one of them I was four months old.  The other, his head is cut off, and it is from my graduation.

I miss you dad.

Comments on: "Happy Father’s Day" (2)

  1. I’m sure he misses you too!

  2. A belated thank you!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

