exactly that

If one more person fucking asks me if we have eaten dog yet, my head is going to explode.

 

I am not even going to waste my time debunking that stupid stereotype, nor the one that makes Army Dudez say “Yeah, but Soju has formaldehyde in it!”.

Fucking learn about shit.  I have no idea where people get these craptastic stereotypes (HA HA!  Street vendor food is dog!  LOLZ!).

Comments on: "I swear to Ceiling Cat…" (1)

  1. i was going to ask you more about Easter in the future but that’s just me!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

