exactly that

The Battle Royale

Current Score:
Roaches: 1
OYD: 1

We double dose bombed the car last night. This morning I had to borrow The Other David’s car to take The Kid to school b/c there are so many dead roaches all over the floor of mine.

Fuck yeah.

Next round: Shipping the car to Korea.

It’s winter there, fuckers. Let’s see you live through that!

Comments on: "The Battle Royale" (11)

  1. It’s winter there, fuckers. Let’s see you live through that!
    Don’t brag just yet. The cold of winter usually causes pests to retreat into the nearest warm dwelling…

  2. Which will be the ship that the crate that has my car in it will be on. Ha ha. Once again, making it not my problem! Even if they make it, we will live in a high rise in Korea, and the car will be in an unheated garage. I like my odds!

    HA!

  3. Okay so it seems you really thought this one out. May the Force be with you…

  4. My aversion to bugs has forced me to really think this through. :lol:

    I don’t handle my obsessions lightly.

    Those fuckers must die.

    Die die die, and lose their next turn too.

    (that last part is from a card game, and you will receive 10,000 Arbitrary You Rock points for a correct answer!)

  5. Die die die, and lose their next turn too.
    That sounds like a Magic: The Gathering card from the Unhinged set (a set that was full of nonsense and joke cards).

  6. ugh i hate roaches!

  7. @ Danny,
    nope, but thanks for playing! ;)

    @ Jordan, me too! Do guys ever get them in your car too?

  8. ::hangs head low::

    I’m curious. What is it from?

  9. It sounds like a Munchkin reference. If you haven’t played Munchkin yet, OMG pick it up from your FLGS when you come stateside… You’ll LOVE it!!

  10. Ding ding ding!

    We have a winner!

    K8 I knew I could count on you!

    It’s the Kali monster card. If you fail your run away throw, you Die, die, die, and lose your next turn too!

    10,000 AYR points for k8!

    It’s OK, Danny, I just started playing Munchkin a few months ago, and it rocks!

  11. One is glad to be of service. :)
    Only ’cause I’m married to a gamer geek did I know that. But I love playing it as much as he does. Totally holler at me when you wander this way, we’ll make it a date to play!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

