exactly that

OOTS LOLZ

jitcrunch-1aspx

Some holiday-ish shopping fun.  Is there anything that can’t be improved w/ zombies?

Go Green! Remember, every corpse wrenched back into an unholy semblance of life is a corpse that doesn’t end up in a landfill.

The Guy is getting THIS from me.  HA!  

Though, now that I think about it, maybe long sleeved.  *BRRRR*  Damn it, Korea is going to be cold.

Comments on: "OOTS LOLZ" (9)

  1. LOLOL!!!! :p

  2. […] I am pretty sure I said this to The Guy yesterday, when he told me this post wasn’t […]

  3. lil sister said:

    HAHAHHA i just couldn’t help myself and HAD to see what you were getting him. that’s such an AWESOMELY COOL t-shirt!!!

    ^_^

  4. *BRRRR* Damn it, Korea is going to be cold.

    Are those tours accompanied yet? =/

  5. If you are willing to go for two instead of one and a half.

  6. I guess that’s something, at least… >.<

  7. Well, I am not totally sure, we are Navy. Beyond that, I can’t discuss too many of the details (as I am sure you know), but I know that it is primarily an Army area. I don’t know how they handle RoK tours.

  8. it is primarily an Army area. I don’t know how they handle RoK tours.

    Last I knew, there were NO accompanied tours, but they are considering adding them. And something something something about three years. I’d have to ask Beloved.

  9. EVERYTHING is improved with Zombies!!!111!rtp

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

