exactly that

Thursday Blogwhoring

Haven’t done one in a while…sorry Readerland.  Sometimes life gets in my way.

A link to a link to a link from Blue Lyon w/ some news that got me pretty excited!  Not perfected, but 12 gods could we please see a cure to AIDS in this lifetime?

Mustang Bobby at Shakesville reminds me why I can not stand Mike Huckabee.  Like RQ told us, I wish Huckster would have to spend just one day as a member of the LGBTQI community and see for himself just how easy it is.

From Reznet (and honestly, I am pretty sure it is from Cecelia at OMB, but for some reason her site is being wonky for me), how Obama has brought hope to Natives.

Brownfemipower reminds us that “Big 3” is not synonymous w/ Detroit.  A lot of us would do well to remember that, and I also want to thank Jill for retracting her initial post.

Renee has a post up at Global Comment on the Big 3 “Bail Out” as well.

FYI, for those of you playing along at home, Thursday is not the same day as Wednesday.

I don’t know if I could possibly feel worse today.  Blech.

Also, it is Transgender Day of Remembrance.  I am going to try to have the strength to blog this later.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

