exactly that

so off I go to Pearl Harbor to have more labs done today.

I was supposed to do this Monday, but apparently it was more important for my stomach to asplode and for me to spend the day crapping instead.

I fucking hate fasting blood tests.

And there was much rejoicing…

Comments on: "I haven’t been poked w/ sharp things in about four months…" (2)

  1. and then lobbeth the holy hand grenade after the number three being reached……

    sending positive mind bullets back your way!

  2. I tell you, this group of people I have stumbled into round the ‘tubes is one awesome group of cool peeps.

    And not the chewy marshmallow types.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

