exactly that

FTW!

party1

(animated gif credit)

 

I could seriously watch this forever!

 

And while I had reservations…

At this moment I want to be allowed to be happy and hopeful (and drunk).

I just want to enjoy this historic moment.

Congrats to Barack Obama and Joe Biden tonight…and to America.

Comments on: "FTW!" (6)

  1. omg, I love this. so much! I’m gonna watch it a while longer. maybe all night even. :) yay!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    :) this makes me laugh and makes me happy!

  2. I know, right?

    I love it!

  3. I love it, I love it, I love it!!!!!!

  4. My thoughts exactly. wow. still in shock.

  5. Okay, this is so funny. Can’t look away.

  6. I know!

    Every now and then I go back to this pic, wondering if it is still funny, and it totes is!

    I laugh out loud.

    Every.

    Time.

    :lol:

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

