exactly that

amaranth

I am totes obsessed w/ this band, Nightwish.

I blame David.

He is a total enabler.

 

“Amaranth” (which is my favorite):

 

I am not sure what I think of this video for “Bye Bye Beautiful“:

Except that I know those girls are not in the band (except the lead singer).  And, I know it was written for the previous lead singer, and that they parted on bad terms.

and lastly, “The Islander”, which I think is really beautiful:

Comments on: "amaranth" (2)

  1. Yay, Nightwish! I love them, too! lol

  2. Sorry for the double post, but this is the first time I’ve heard their new singer. I think I might still like the previous singer, better. Oh well. More goth rock plz, music industry!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

