exactly that

Thursday Blogwhoring

 

On my way to work now.  Gimme whatcha gotz!

Comments on: "Thursday Blogwhoring" (3)

  1. moved offices today with pics and waiting for my sis and niece to show up
    not much but all i gotz tonight

  2. Well, nothing right now, But I just wanted to say that that leetle kitteh is very image of my cat Spatz. SQUEEE.

  3. I would like to offer The American Dream shouldn’t mean death and rape…as well as conversations with johns about a blog that is dedicated to detailing the experiences of Johns and finally Calling someone a spic is a hate crime?

    I just wanted to add I am so glad that you changed the color of the font and the background. Your blog was really hard for me to read before and now it is clear…awesome!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

