exactly that

Monday Monty Python

This one’s for Zoltan.

He knows why…w/ all the love for my favorite Hungarian in the whole world!

And yay! Bob can watch Youtube again!

Comments on: "Monday Monty Python" (4)

  1. I gotta say- i love the Portuguese subtitles. They make the clip.

  2. i don’t know why…it just seemed to fit

  3. not sure which I like best
    “My hovercraft is full of eels” or “My nipples explode with delight”

    Either way a great random Monty Clip Python!

  4. Yay, indeed!

    One of my faves!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

