exactly that

monday monty python

i hate working at 0400.  it makes me tired, cranky, hurty all over, and apparently forgetful.

here’s your Monday Monty, better late than never!

please forgive me!

Comments on: "monday monty python" (4)

  1. Are you dead or just resting?

    And I request, no demand that the next Monday Monty be the sperm song. i will not be happy without it.

  2. I second the Red Queen.

    An you have nothing to be forgiven for so I can’t forgive you!
    I’d much rather you be random monty python-er than not!

  3. ask and ye shall receive.

    but you will have to wait.

  4. patience is not my virtue, as you well know. But…. for you darling I will wait

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

