exactly that

the man they call Jayne!

 

firefly!  firefly!  firefly!

Comments on: "a wednesday Whedon moment" (7)

  1. Hee! I so want a Jayne hat it’s not even funny. Have you seen the movie Death At A Funeral, with Alan Tudyk? The man is hilarious!

  2. I missed talking with you at the phyre last night. Hope everything is okay. I think springtime has finally arrived.

  3. Dark Angel Dark Angel Dark Angel

    My anger at Wheedon knows no bounds! :)

  4. Oro~ i have the instructions to crochet one (though you are supposed to knit it, but i don’t know how to knit), and have been promising the Guy i would make him one nigh on 2 years now…and now i have another movie i have to watch!

    Linda, i missed all you hosers last night, too!

    Pido, my dear, sooner or later you will have to let go… ;)

  5. @agree Oro–Death at a Funeral is hilarious. It’s British comedy, and it’s directed by Frank Oz (who is a God)….Worth watching!

  6. I got it in me to look through all of these today.

    I love Jayne.

    That is all.

  7. […] The man they call Jayne.  Also less famously the man they called the Conduit in the final episodes of Angel.  I have never wanted to be a gun named Vera so much in my life.   […]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

