exactly that

so in the mean time…you will probably get little more than random youtubery and memes for a while…

plus, i am tired.

anyhow…i did come across this while poking around looking for ear candy…and we all know how i love my asian men, so this kinda made my morning…

jet li, jackie chan (whom i still enjoy even though i can’t stand those “rush hour” movies), and i know i have seen that guy somewhere before…

and also, it is nice to see a movie set in china that doesn’t star Zhang ZiYi (nothing against her, Hero is by far one of my favorite movies of all time…b/c it is so so very beautiful…)…

 

Comments on: "my muse is fucking w/ me…" (4)

  1. I gotta say- Jet Li makes me kinda moist.

  2. hear that sound?

    that is the sound of no one arguing w/ you…

    it’s amazing that they still look so much younger than they are…

    and for some reason i am a sucker for a good “gong fu” flick…(too lazy to drag out the chinese fonts)

  3. The sound of no one arguing with me, how come that sound only comes out when I talk about hot boys?

    Kid and I love love love Shaolin Soccer and Kung Fu Hustle. There is something awesome about seeing a bunch of Chinese people dancing in kung fu movies.

  4. oh Kung Fu Hustle was so funny…i started to love Kung Fu movies when i was able to watch them in the native language…

    i am also a fan of House of Flying Daggers…but i have not see Crouching Tiger…

    i haven’t been able to find Drunken Master in Mandarin, either of them…Cantonese yes…and i actually really like Jackie Chan, esp. when he’s singing in MuLan (in the Mandarin Dubbing, he is the singing voice of the young general, and Ming-Na from ER is MuLan, I believe)

    ok…enough nerdom from me…

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

