exactly that

since leggings and bright colors are back in, it’s about time to bring back the music that started it all!

inspired by david 

thanks to the fabulous Red Queen for shining her majesty down and coming up w/ the title for no coffee today me!

so w/o further ado… 

 

Comments on: "ear candy- all nostalgia all the time" (3)

  1. I’m the Killer Queen!

    Do you think I can get someone to karaoke sing this to me at my b-day party? I want that sooooooo bad

  2. do you prefer gunpowder or gelatine?

    is that an anytime invitation i can’t decline?

  3. Baby it’s gunpowder AND gelatine, don’t have to pick one.

    And yes- there is no declining my karaoke invite.

    And my perfume is from Paris and I smell like a french pastry (vanilla and coconut and heliotrope)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

